Admin

Support Staff

Mrs. Nancy Barry
Para-educator
nbarry@bcps.org


Mrs. Rhonda Diggins

Para-educator
rdiggins@bcps.org


Ms. Lauren Halterman
Assistant
lhalterman@bcps.org

Ms. Teresa Kowalczyk
Assistant
tkowalczyk@bcps.org


Mrs. Angela Sfakianoudis
Para-educator
asfakianoudis@bcps.org


Mrs. Danielle Slike
Para-educator
dslike@bcps.org