Resource
Mrs. Dana Beziat
Special Education- Intermediate
dbeziat@bcps.org

Mrs. Annie Biser
Special Education- Intermediate
abiser@bcps.org


Ms. Sarelle Calko
Psychologist
scalko@bcps.org

Mrs. Danielle Cirincione
Speech
dcirincione@bcps.org

Mrs. Rebecca Colt-Ferguson
Nurse
rcoltferguson@bcps.org

Mrs. Caryn Conradi
Speech
cconradi@bcps.org 

Mrs. April Franklin
Special Education- Primary
afranklin@bcps.org

Ms. Justine Fritz
Reading Specialist
jfritz@bcps.org

Mrs. Fifi Kutson
Guidance
fkutson@bcps.org

Mrs. Kellie Price
​STAT Teacher
kflynn2@bcps.org

Mrs. Deb Tewey
ESOL
dtewey@bcps.org

Ms. Kelly Welsh
Occupational Therapist
kwelsh@bcps.org