Support Staff

Mrs. Nancy Barry
 Para-educator
nbarry@bcps.org

Ms. Amy Dibari
Administrative Secretary
adibari@bcps.org


Mrs. Rhonda Diggins
Para-educator
rdiggins@bcps.org

Mr. Michael Dellone
Para-educator
mdellone@bcps.org


Mrs. Amanda Peace
Office Secretary
apeace2@bcps.org


Mrs. Angela Sfakianoudis
 Para-educator
asfakianoudis@bcps.org