Admin

Resource

Ms. Nicole Alexander
Counselor
nalexander@bcps.org

Mrs. LeeAnne Barnett
Reading Resource- Intermediate
kbarnett@bcps.org

Mrs. Dana Beziat
Special Education- Intermediate
dbeziat@bcps.org

Ms. Julie Behm
Physical Therapist
jbehm@bcps.org

Mrs. Danielle Cirincione
Speech
dcirincione@bcps.org

Mrs. Rebecca Colt-Ferguson
Nurse
rcoltferguson@bcps.org

Mr. Joel Dager
ESOL
jdager@bcps.org

Ms. Justine Fritz
Reading Specialist- Primary
jfritz@bcps.org

Mr. Joseph Henley
Special Education- Primary
jhenley@bcps.org


Mrs. Elisheva Kutner
Special Education- Primary
ebaum@bcps.org

Ms. Amy Lambert
ESOL
alambert2@bcps.org


Dr. Deborah Nelson
Psychologist
dnelson3@bcps.org


Mrs. Kellie Price
​STAT Teacher
kflynn2@bcps.org

Ms. Nina Purdue
Speech
npurdue@bcps.org

Mrs. Deb Tewey
ESOL
dtewey@bcps.org

Ms. Kelly Welsh
Occupational Therapist
kwelsh@bcps.org