Admin

Resource

Mrs. Dana Beziat
Special Education- Intermediate
dbeziat@bcps.org

Ms. Sarelle Calko
Psychologist
scalko@bcps.org

Mrs. Danielle Cirincione
Speech
dcirincione@bcps.org

Mrs. Rebecca Colt-Ferguson
Nurse
rcoltferguson@bcps.org

Ms. Justine Fritz
Reading Specialist
jfritz@bcps.org

Mr. Joseph Henley
Special Education- Primary
jhenley@bcps.org


Mrs. Elisheva Kutner
Special Education- Primary
ebaum@bcps.org


Mrs. Fifi Kutson
Guidance
fkutson@bcps.org

Mrs. Kellie Price
​STAT Teacher
kflynn2@bcps.org

Mrs. Deb Tewey
ESOL
dtewey@bcps.org

Ms. Kelly Welsh
Occupational Therapist
kwelsh@bcps.org